A Curve & A Light

Curves and Lights cropped.jpg

Location: Dubai Water Canal, U.A.E

Camera Model: Nikon D7000

Lens: Nikon 50mm 1.8

Focal Length: 50mm

Aperature: f11

I had a bit of free time on my hands as I was on break for a few hours from work. I therefore used this time to get in a few shots at the Canal as I have been wanting to return for some time now. I set up shop with my D7000, nifty 50mm, tripod and polarising filter and took more or less around 120 shots. What a great evening it was.

One thought on “A Curve & A Light

Leave a Reply

